Annual General Meeting 2015

The Annual General Meeting on the 21nd of May 2015 decided, among other things;

Adoption of the presented income statement and balance sheet for the financial year 2014.

In accordance with the proposal of the board, the meeting declared that the dividend would amount to SEK 2,65 per share for the financial year 2014. The record day for the dividend is May 25th 2015 and payment is to be made through Euroclear Sweden AB with start on May 28th 2015.

Board of directors and auditor
The Annual General Meeting decided to re-elect Melker Schörling, Mikael Ekdahl, Stefan Persson, Arvid Gierow, Sofia Schörling Högberg, Märta Schörling and Carl Bek-Nielsen as board members in the company. Furthermore, the meeting appointed Melker Schörling as chairman of the board and Mikael Ekdahl as vice chairman of the board. It was decided to re-elect PricewaterhouseCoopers AB as the company's auditor for a mandate period of one year, consequently up to and including the Annual General Meeting 2016.

Discharge of liability
The members of the board of directors and the CEO were to be discharged from liability for the financial year 2014.

Change in the Articles of Association
The Annual General Meeting decided to extend the policy regarding MSAB's commitment to acquire outstanding shares from current shareholders to the price of the Net Asset Value in connection with the Annual General Meeting to 2026, as well as editing the phrasing in the just mentioned policy on how to value assets that is not publically traded.

Net Asset Value
In his presentation, CEO Ulrik Svensson communicated that the Net Asset Value per share amounted to SEK 468 as per May 20th, post trading hours.

For further information (in Swedish only):

pdfMinutes AGM 2015

pdfPresentation slides AGM 2015