Annual General Meeting 2011

Among other things, the AGM on the 26th of May 2011 decided:

Adoption of the presented income statement and balance sheet.


In accordance with the proposal of the board, the meeting declared that the dividend would amount to SEK 1,25 per share for the financial year 2010. The record day for the dividend is May 31st 2011 and payment is to be made through Euroclear Sweden AB with start on June 7th 2011.

Board of directors

The Annual General Meeting decided to re-elect Melker Schörling, Mikael Ekdahl, Stefan Persson, Sofia Schörling Högberg, and Märta Schörling as board members in the company. Carl-Henric Svanberg declined re-election. The AGM decided to elect Arvid Gierow as board member in the company. Furthermore, the meeting appointed Melker Schörling as chairman of the board and Mikael Ekdahl as vice chairman of the board.

Net Asset Value

In his presentation, the CEO communicated that the net asset value per share amounted to SEK 184 as per May 25th, post trading hours.

Change of articles of association

The AGM decided to change the articles of association § 13.

Discharge of liability

The members of the board of directors and the CEO were to be discharged from liability for the financial year 2010.


For further information see minutes (only in Swedish).