Annual General Meeting 2009

At the Annual General Meeting May 18th 2009, among other things, the following matters were decided:


In accordance with the proposal of the board, the meeting declared that the dividend would amount to SEK 0,55 per share for the financial year 2008. The record day for the dividend is May 22th 2008 and payment is to be made through VPC with start on May 27th 2008.

Board of directors

The Annual General Meeting decided to re-elect Melker Schörling, Mikael Ekdahl, Sofia Schörling Högberg, Carl-Henric Svanberg, Henrik Didner and Stefan Persson as board members in the company. Furthermore, the meeting appointed Melker Schörling as chairman of the board and Mikael Ekdahl as vice chairman of the board.

Net Asset Value

In his presentation, the CEO communicated that the net asset value per share amounted to SEK 75 as per may 15th, post trading hours.

Discharge of liability

The members of the board of directors and the CEO were to be discharged from liability for the financial year 2008.


For further information see minutes (only in Swedish).

Minutes »

Presentation slides »